Growing Old

I’m 72 years young and would like to write but do to my spelling and sentence structure along with the use of punctuation as you will see as I write this note. There is so many stories that I have been part of and the different places I have been, that I would like to write about them. I would also like to write about my nursing career, the computer training I had, and on and on.

I’m married retired and live here in Maine and my daughters live in Florida and Georgia. I’ve lived and worked in many different states and have encountered a wonderful variety of people and made friends from all over the United States.

I’m not a hunter but I like fishing but haven’t done it since I left Florida. I study NLP, EFT, Hypnosis an meditate.

I hope I can meet other people with a variety of experiences that surpass mine. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

